

Nayuki Holdings Limited

奈雪的茶控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(**Stock Code: 2150**)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Nayuki Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. ZHAO Lin (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of the Company)

Ms. PENG Xin

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. LIU Yiwei

Ms. ZHANG Rui

Mr. XIE Yongming

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. ZHAO Lin | | M | |
| Ms. PENG Xin | | | M |
| Mr. LIU Yiwei | M | С | M |
| Ms. ZHANG Rui | C | | |
| Mr. XIE Yongming | M | M | С |

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

June 27, 2025